SLCL Administrative Staff Directory

SLCL Director’s Office                                                                               MC-171
Director                            Luisa-Elena Delgado  4088B                     ldelgado@illinois.edu
Assistant to the Director  Karen McNeely           4088A    244-3252   kmolc2@illinois.edu 

SLCL Business Office                                                                                  MC-173
Assistant Director            Joy Fuller                   3072C      244-7036     jdfuller@illinois.edu
 

SLCL Facilities Management                                                                      MC-173

Facilities Operations Coordinator    Michael Redenbaugh   3080B   

300-1993     redenbau@illinois.edu       SLCL-facilities@illinois.edu

SLCL Human Resources (Appointments and Visas)                                      MC-173
Assistant Director                Laura Czys                  3072I      333-9063    czys@illinois.edu

Office Support Associate     Jordan Estock           3072A     300-7544    jestock2@illinois.edu

SLCL Publicity and Special Events (Event Planning & Spring Convocation) MC-173
Coordinator, Outreach

and External Relations      Richard Partin            3080A      244-2341    partin@illinois.edu

SLCL Reception
Office Support Associate  
Jazmine Summerville     2090                          jwllms@illinois.edu

SLCL Student Services                                                                                MC-173
Bus/Admin Associate       Nicolette Elam              3070B     300-5826     nelam@illinois.edu
Admis/Records Officer     Lynn Stanke                 3070C     333-6269     stanke@illinois.edu
Office Support Associate  Robb Larson                3070        244-5783    
jlarson@illinois.edu

SLCL Academic Advisor                                                                             MC-173
Academic Advisor           Zach Reed                    
4072A        300-7382     zreed2@illinois.edu

SLCL Language Lab                                                                                   MC-171
Linguistics Data Analytics Manager                 
                                        Marissa Barlaz           
3004     300-8271    goldrch2@illinois.edu