SLCL Administrative Staff Directory

SLCL Director’s Office                                                                               MC-171
Director                            Jean-Philippe Mathy   4088B    244-3252    jmathy@illinois.edu
Asst to the Director          Rebecca Riley           4088A    244-0410     rriley@illinois.edu

SLCL Business Office                                                                                  MC-173
Assistant Director            Joy Fuller                   3072I      244-7036     jdfuller@illinois.edu
Accounting Associate      Bethany Socie           3072H    244-3827     bsocie@illinois.edu

SLCL Facilities Management                                                                       MC-173
Facilities Manager            Kevin Armstrong       3080B     244-3241    kdarmstr@illinois.edu

Office Support Spec.       Bill Mullins                  2090C    300-1052    wmullins@illinois.edu
                                                                                                    SLCL-faciltities@illinois.edu

SLCL Human Resources (Appointments and Visas)                                      MC-173
HR Associate                   Yvonne Knight            3072I      244-8242    yknight@illinois.edu

Office Support Associate Jordan Estock           3072A     300-7544    jestock2@illinois.edu

SLCL Publicity and Special Events (Event Planning & Spring Convocation) MC-173
Coordinator, Outreach

and External Relations    Richard Partin            3080A      244-2341    partin@illinois.edu

SLCL Reception
Office Support Associate Debbie Kraybill          2090       244-2725     debrice@illinois.edu

SLCL Student Services                                                                                MC-173
Bus/Admin Associate       Nicolette Elam         3070B     300-5826     nelam@illinois.edu
Admis/Records Officer     Lynn Stanke            3070C     333-6269     stanke@illinois.edu
Office Support Associate  Robb Larson          3070        244-5783    
jlarson@illinois.edu

SLCL Academic Advisor                                                                             MC-173
Academic Advisor           Zach Reed                  3040        300-7382     zreed2@illinois.edu

SLCL Language Lab                                                                                   MC-171
Linguistics Data Analytics Manager                 
                                       
Marissa Barlaz            4072A     300-8271    goldrch2@illinois.edu