SLCL Administrative Staff Directory

SLCL Director’s Office      Mail Code 171                                                                                     
Director Luisa-Elena Delgado 

4088B   ldelgado@illinois.edu
 

Assistant to the Director  Karen McNeely          

4088A      244-3252           kmolc2@illinois.edu 

 

Interim Associate Director  Laurie Johnson

3108     lruthjoh@illinois.edu

 

SLCL Business Office       Mail Code 173                                                                                      

Assistant Director                     Joy Fuller                     

3072D       244-7036               jdfuller@illinois.edu

 

Business Associate                   Mariah Redmon           

3072G      300-8591 (Skype)     mredmo2@illinois.edu

 

Accounting Associate                Jody Wagner               

3072C       300-4660                  jodylw@illinois.edu

 

SLCL Facilities Management          Mail Code 173                                                                   

Facilities Operations Coordinator  Michael Redenbaugh

3080B   300-1993                         redenbau@illinois.edu; SLCL-facilities@illinois.edu 

 

SLCL Human Resources (Appointments and Visas)      Mail Code 173                

Assistant Director                        Laura Czys                 

3072I      333-9063                     czys@illinois.edu 

 

Human Resources Associate      Mariah Redmon          

3072G    300-8591 (Skype)         mredmo2@illinois.edu

 

Office Support Associate        

 

 

SLCL Publicity and Special Events (Event Planning & Spring Convocation)   Mail Code 173
Coordinator, Outreach
and External Relations                

Rick Partin            

3080A    244-2341            partin@illinois.edu

 

SLCL Reception
Office Support Associate          
Jazmine Summerville 

2090      244-6957                jazmines@illinois.edu

 

SLCL Student Services         Mail Code 173                                                                                  
Bus/Admin Associate                Nicolette Elam             3070B     300-5826               nelam@illinois.edu
Admis/Records Officer               Lynn Stanke               3070C     333-6269              stanke@illinois.edu
Office Support Associate           Robb Larson               3070        244-5783              rolarso@illinois.edu

 

SLCL Academic Advisor         Mail Code 173                                                                          
Academic Advisor                      Zach Reed                  
4072A     300-7382            zreed2@illinois.edu  

 

SLCL Language Lab             Mail Code 171                                                                                   
Linguistics Data Analytics Manager